EEC

Egyptian English Club
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 do come ..i need ur opinion

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
new emotion
Little Talker
Little Talker
avatar

Number of posts : 65
Age : 30
Localisation : deep in hearts
Registration date : 2007-05-17

PostSubject: do come ..i need ur opinion   Thu May 31, 2007 4:35 pm

hi every body
to day i come with a new topic to be discussed
i wanna make an open discussion with all of u about
the relationship betweenboys & girls in the college or where ever..
what ever this relation ((colleague,friendship ,...etc.))

so i wanna ur opinion ..((keep honesty)).. & tell wt u want ..criticize wt u want..
u can tell us about some situations or occurences u meet
u can advice us how to deal with our friends
u can tell us about the red lines u put 4 this relation.
.
.

the reason behind this topic is although i love all my friends ,sometimes i feel that i hate this open relationships i see in our colleges ..
i wanna know have u ever feel like this..?
do u think this ((true or false ))...
i'm waiting for ur reply
Back to top Go down
View user profile
KIMI RAIKKONEN
HardWorker Member
HardWorker Member
avatar

Number of posts : 240
Age : 31
Localisation : ALEXANDRIA, iIn My Heart BABY
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Thu May 31, 2007 7:57 pm

new emotion can u be lil specific
u meant FRIENDHIP OR LOVE
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.bmwracecardriver.spaces.live.com
new emotion
Little Talker
Little Talker
avatar

Number of posts : 65
Age : 30
Localisation : deep in hearts
Registration date : 2007-05-17

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Thu May 31, 2007 9:47 pm

i mean any relation bet. boy & girl which can began as a normal friendship
may be day by day it can become love
wt can we do to limit our dealing with our friends to avoid the problems..
do u think there will be a problem originally?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
M.A.F.I.A.
Professional Member
Professional Member
avatar

Number of posts : 275
Age : 30
Localisation : Alexandrina
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Thu May 31, 2007 10:35 pm

emotion >>> ur gna open a closed pandora's box wid ths topic... WELL DONE, LADY Very Happy

as 4 me, i dont support open relations at college, cuz they're either suspecious or unworthy.

like, 4 me i prefer to put a red line btwen female colleagues @ college n female friends, n btwen the way i treat both n the way i treat a male friend...

n 4 probs wid friends, the only thing i learnt frm conflictions was to always listen to the other side, they're ur friend not sum1 who's beggin u for ur company. make em feel they're listened to and their point of view is regarded, then afterwards convince them wid ur own.

further more 2 say, after u guys post more...

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
samir
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
avatar

Number of posts : 174
Age : 32
Localisation : In my heart
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Fri Jun 01, 2007 11:19 pm

I advice you to choose your friends very carefully and an open minded persons

Once you do that you will feel comfortable each time you deal with them
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mourphious.spaces.live.com
Joslyne
Active Member
Active Member
avatar

Number of posts : 143
Age : 30
Localisation : used to be bierout .. now Damanhour
Registration date : 2007-05-14

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 5:18 pm

well.... i really dunno wat to say... i`m shocked.... first of all
WE consider Egypt is a very restricted country...
and first ... why puttin a RED LINE while dealing wih a gurl As long as it`s a normal situation.... i really notice that every day .. that all the guys are AFRAID to deal with gurlz .. speacially the beatufil ones... i just wantcha to know all of you that gurlz are just like you guys .... in every thing .... but i agree that ya have to put the relation in the right track a guy or a gurl ....
but just try to be a lil open minded ..
i mean someday when i was walkin in a college i said goodmorning to the guy beside me .. he thought that i`m totally in love with him... and stayed like that something like 5 days .. till i told him .. it doesn`t mean that i`m in love with someone when i tell them good morning or stand and laugh with them ..
or even let them give me a ride home....
ADVICE to every one... treat the other sex as your BROTHERES AND SISTERS
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/ajelias2
Joslyne
Active Member
Active Member
avatar

Number of posts : 143
Age : 30
Localisation : used to be bierout .. now Damanhour
Registration date : 2007-05-14

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 5:18 pm

sorry ... it was long .. :">
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/ajelias2
Marco
Beginner
Beginner
avatar

Number of posts : 43
Registration date : 2007-05-21

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 6:08 pm

Oh Jeeeeeeez.... why ya guyz actin like living in the fusa land ..
c`mon... gurlz and guyz are the same .. treat every one with a clear intention every one will respect you
Back to top Go down
View user profile
KIMI RAIKKONEN
HardWorker Member
HardWorker Member
avatar

Number of posts : 240
Age : 31
Localisation : ALEXANDRIA, iIn My Heart BABY
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 6:11 pm

lol i think.that girls and boys r the same walhy.
for me, am treating both as same.bcz like u said JOZ bothers and sisters.that's it
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.bmwracecardriver.spaces.live.com
Marco
Beginner
Beginner
avatar

Number of posts : 43
Registration date : 2007-05-21

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 6:15 pm

dontcha got a gurlfriend a7mad Laughing Cool
Back to top Go down
View user profile
KIMI RAIKKONEN
HardWorker Member
HardWorker Member
avatar

Number of posts : 240
Age : 31
Localisation : ALEXANDRIA, iIn My Heart BABY
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 6:18 pm

well well well macro or "MARCo" lol ol
u came soooo close to home man
walhy am still waiting, the products "GIRLS" is low quality as u know.so am still searching for th best offer LOL
by the way
my e-mail is ahmedspoiler2010@yahoo.com
add me there
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.bmwracecardriver.spaces.live.com
Marco
Beginner
Beginner
avatar

Number of posts : 43
Registration date : 2007-05-21

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 6:21 pm

Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool @ so bad ..

" seriously " one of yar friends got a very opposing and harm and insulting point of view mentioned in gurlz talk

i dun have an e-mail on yahoo .. that was an imaginary e-mail Very Happy
don`t tell any body... lol!
i got an e-mail on AOL
Back to top Go down
View user profile
KIMI RAIKKONEN
HardWorker Member
HardWorker Member
avatar

Number of posts : 240
Age : 31
Localisation : ALEXANDRIA, iIn My Heart BABY
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 6:23 pm

seriously " one of yar friends got a very opposing and harm and insulting point of view mentioned in gurlz talk
R U TALKING SERIUOSLY WHO'S THAT GUY?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.bmwracecardriver.spaces.live.com
Marco
Beginner
Beginner
avatar

Number of posts : 43
Registration date : 2007-05-21

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 6:25 pm

check gurlz talk
Back to top Go down
View user profile
M.A.F.I.A.
Professional Member
Professional Member
avatar

Number of posts : 275
Age : 30
Localisation : Alexandrina
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 7:04 pm

cool, ideas 4 new topics...watch my reply in the new topic everybody

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
new emotion
Little Talker
Little Talker
avatar

Number of posts : 65
Age : 30
Localisation : deep in hearts
Registration date : 2007-05-17

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 8:35 pm


Quote :

THANKS 4 ALL GUYS & THE SINGULAR GURL ((JOSLYNA))>!!

U REALLY LIGHTEN MY BAGE ...BUT WHERE IS OUR ADMIN..
I'M ANGRY!!..BUT I WON'T CRY..!
special thnx 4 both of u MAFIA & SAMIR 4 ur important advices
.
.
& 4 u my dear joslyne i don't deny that i totaly agree with u
but not all the people around us can understand that
if u deal with anyone as a sister u can't ensure that he want to be a brother ..just like the situstion u wrote ....
cheers good morning = i love u:cheers: .
.
.
.

marco ...i admire ur expression..( why ya guyz actin like living in the fusa land ..)u were right when u said:
treat every one with a clear intention every one will respect you

.
.
aaaaaaaaah...magdi still waiting..?
ok ok i'll wait 2 see ur choice queen affraid geek
don't give up hope magdi..keep waiting
.
ok guys..bye 4 now
Back to top Go down
View user profile
M.A.F.I.A.
Professional Member
Professional Member
avatar

Number of posts : 275
Age : 30
Localisation : Alexandrina
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 8:37 pm

Emotion >>> u did temme "good morning" one day didnt ya lol!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
M.A.F.I.A.
Professional Member
Professional Member
avatar

Number of posts : 275
Age : 30
Localisation : Alexandrina
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 8:39 pm

Marco >>> The "Fusa Land" is where we were born n raised Smile we'll take sum time 2 b newyorkans, Mr.Alex Very Happy

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
A.J.
Little Talker
Little Talker
avatar

Number of posts : 84
Age : 30
Localisation : Used 2 B Bierout,LB..Now Damanhour
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 8:49 pm

do3a.. boys and gurlz relations are so different in every country .. but there are standerds ... ya put red lines when the relation take a very wrong Track... but other than that .. as marco said .. and i say .. every one is yar friend untill he`s proved not Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
new emotion
Little Talker
Little Talker
avatar

Number of posts : 65
Age : 30
Localisation : deep in hearts
Registration date : 2007-05-17

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 9:58 pm

thank u amir
of course u r right
i appreciate ur opinion
& i'm very happy 4 this discussion
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aspentalia
HardWorker Member
HardWorker Member
avatar

Number of posts : 239
Age : 31
Localisation : living on the Edge
Registration date : 2007-05-17

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 10:17 pm

1st - great idea do3a2, nice openions everyone...

i've to tell you this, it's not bad or wrong to put Red Lines in the begining of the relation (whatever that relation is).
cuz i noticed that some guys have no limits at all.
i saw some situations where boys keep walking and walking
untill the girl tell them to stop ! restricted area !
that situation can be avoided by little hints at the begining,

"hi = i love u"...ha ha ha
not all the guys r like this Joslyne....
Back to top Go down
View user profile
new emotion
Little Talker
Little Talker
avatar

Number of posts : 65
Age : 30
Localisation : deep in hearts
Registration date : 2007-05-17

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 10:44 pm

waleed
u r too late ..!!Mad
thanks alot u raise a very imp. point
i need such this opinion in my discussion
as u r our brothers u must advice us
the situation joslyne said made me lough
but u know some guys always have such a misunderstanding
the problem is:even if he didn't think that she love him
he may think that she is not a polite gurl as she deals with boys !!!do u think in our society we still have such a narrow minded ppl...?
i just try to bring ideas to be discussed

thanks waleed u r welcome

_________________

...................................New Emotion>>pampered babygirl..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
KIMI RAIKKONEN
HardWorker Member
HardWorker Member
avatar

Number of posts : 240
Age : 31
Localisation : ALEXANDRIA, iIn My Heart BABY
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sat Jun 02, 2007 11:01 pm

well do33
really u opened a nice topic
i think the relation bet boys and girls in our country is really sensitive
for example when u r walking with ur male friend in the street.SOME people will just keep gazing at both of u.
for me,i'd say that the no of girls that i know more than boys many times but walhy am putting something in my head all the times that these girls are my sisters ,like my own sister.and thx god am doing great LOL
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.bmwracecardriver.spaces.live.com
Aspentalia
HardWorker Member
HardWorker Member
avatar

Number of posts : 239
Age : 31
Localisation : living on the Edge
Registration date : 2007-05-17

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Sun Jun 03, 2007 12:34 pm

yeah, but not all the ppl act like you, ahmed.
and i respect Kimi in this point, he and most of his frnds
act in a very good manner with their female frnds...

but Joslyne is right, i saw it like a 1000 times,
but you shouldn't care for those ppl's openion...
cuz their minds r set on a 2D dimentions only.
rational ppl make the impression after they contact
with the others, and they can tell if the girl (or the boy)
was polite or not. u know wat i mean ?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
samir
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
avatar

Number of posts : 174
Age : 32
Localisation : In my heart
Registration date : 2007-05-13

PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   Tue Jun 05, 2007 3:22 pm

I know that a lot of people will cosider me now attacking girls but believe oor not this is our reality...

When you are a man and tries to talk to a woman you are most probably embarrassed

But when a woman come and talk to a man there is nothing strange

And only closed minded will think that she is in love with him
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://mourphious.spaces.live.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: do come ..i need ur opinion   

Back to top Go down
 
do come ..i need ur opinion
Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
EEC :: General Talks :: Open Discussions-
Jump to: